I went out to get some hair elastics

I meant to stop by the mall and pick up some hair elastics.  The plan was to possibly splurge on a few nail polishes.  Parking the car equidistant from the Shoppers Drug Mart entrance (a quick in and out with hair ties and nail polish) and The Bay entrance I decided I would just browse The Bay before making my way to the intended destination.  Woops.  I did eventually get the hair ties and a whole new outfit to go with them.

Not the best lighting or set up but I take what I can get when asking the roommate for help taking photos of outfits.

Stacey and Clinton would approve because:
1. The outfit is made up of versatile pieces that can be combined with other pieces in my wardrobe to make many outfits
2.  The shapes flatter my figure, even if I am not entirely thrilled with my bigger-than-last-year self.
3.  I gives me curves (Bam, Bam, BAM! – quoting Clinton Kelly)

No nail polishes though – I do have some self-restraint 😉

One thought on “I went out to get some hair elastics

  1. Nike says:

    Suzuki Gsxr 600 Fairing I am going to be discussing a couple Moncler Online different topics for the Gsxr fairing. One being the fairing options you have for replacement. The second being the places to find cheap Suzuki fairings and other parts. Third being the care of your fairings. Belstaff Mens Jackets So let us begin with the fairing options you have. You can start with the obvious OEM replacement fairings. This is the most expensive plastics option but the fairings look the best and fit the best. Rosetta Stone language The second option is an aftermarket fiberglass fairing for your gsxr.

Leave a Reply

